Photoshoot series: Possible Passport Photos

Arthur’s:

Check out how the vain Mancat works the camera.

And here’s mine:

I’m usually a little camera shy…unlike Arthur, I don’t revel in the bright lights or live for those moments amidst the flashing bulbs. Besides, S agrees with me that I usually look much better in real life than in photos.

Nevertheless, I must say Li Lia did a great job! I like her, she’s really sweet. So those of you want photoshoots, do get in touch with Timeless Treasure Photography. And no, I did not get paid in Cat Food or in kind for saying nice things!

Tags:

One Response to “Photoshoot series: Possible Passport Photos”

  1. Jewelgirls Katz Says:

    Awww! These are very lovely and wonderful photographs.

Leave a Reply

