Cats on Tuesdays

COT is hosted by http://www.gattinamycats.blogspot.com

Arthur is often up to no good. When I want to play, he insists on sleeping. And when I decide to entertain myself, he thinks it would be nice to interrupt.

Arthur aside, I’m getting really good at carrying things in my mouth! I used to only be able to carry my toys for a very short distance. Now I can gallop across the living room with the glittery red ball in my mouth!

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Cats on Tuesdays”

  1. Luna Says:

    Cute video. It looks like you are good in entertaining yourself.
    Maybe it will be more fun to play together!!!

  2. Sharon Wagner Says:

    Two kitties can definately have more fun than one.

  3. Jewelgirls Katz Says:

    I like how cats gallop across the floor! It is fun to watch
    them play. Each skillful movement they make is a delight.
    Enjoyed this! 🙂

  4. cindy Says:

    How much fun.
    cindy

Leave a Reply

