Cats on Tuesdays

COT is hosted by http://www.gattinamycats.blogspot.com

More pictures from the iPhone. These are unedited, so they aren’t that rad. But the ever-willing model makes it all easier on the eyes!

Okay, maybe I pitched my case too high when I described myself as ever-willing…

I also hate it when S forgets where the camera is and her finger appears in my photos!

Now this is much better.

But still kinda fuzzy, so let’s take a few more shots shall we.

Now for the magazine spread pensieve look…

At this point in time Arthur decided to pace to and fro somewhere in my field of vision. I’m a professional and i dislike being distracted!

My signature–The Pout.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Cats on Tuesdays”

  1. katztales Says:

    you are a furry patient and handsome model!

  2. The Chair Speaks Says:

    Right! Your pout and that disapproving look is obvious! 🙂

  3. We love Luna Says:

    wow sweetie, you are a model, great poses and cute post!
    Happy Tuesday
    Luna

  4. cats of wildcat woods Says:

    You pose like a pro!

Leave a Reply

