Cats on Tuesdays

Do Cats have Moodswings? 

Barring my occassional misjudgment of how big my litterbox is, I am largely a problem-free Cat. Okay, there are also the 4am Attention Deprived Moments and the Vet-perceived weight problem. But other than those little things, I’m generally a very affable and extremely friendly Cat.

However, lately I have been mean and rude to S, and only S. S is very perplexed about what she did to make me so cheesed off, but hey, I ain’t tellin’.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Cats on Tuesdays”

  1. Mary Says:

    Attitude….cats have too much attitude! If only cats would talk life might be easier at times 🙂 Or not.

  2. CatSynth Says:

    Ah, that must be a little frustrating for S. You really should try and let her know why you’re upset.

  3. Julie Says:

    Oh yes, mood swings are common in our kitties. Right now Winston has it in for my ds1 and swats at him every time he walks by!

  4. The Chair Speaks Says:

    Perhaps kitty wants to help mommy springclean for the Lunar New Year.

    My 8 kitties wish you Good Health, Love, Happiness and Good Fortune for the coming Lunar New Year.

  5. Katz (And Other) Tales Says:

    Au has that sometimes. He gets really grumpy if he’s sleep deprived. And when it’s monsoon and it’s too wet for cats to go out and play.

Leave a Reply

