Always a treat

COT is hosted by http://www.gattinamycats.blogspot.com

Treat time!

As you can see, Arthur always miraculously emerges appears when the treats are taken out.

As for me, I prefer to feign indifference. See how I strategically leave some uneaten treats on the floor, and walk away before the feeding is up? I love playing hard to get, it keeps the humans coming back!

Being a “cool cat” is hard work, you know? It requires a certain finesse… something that Arthur will never get!

10 Responses to “Always a treat”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Such a cute video.

  2. Katz (And Other) Tales Says:

    Luna you have it taped! Mind you, Arthur doesn’t do badly in the treats area either!

  3. Gattina Says:

    I would say you are a snob, lol ! but a very cute one !

    Rosie is still at the vet. She probably had diabetes. I don’t know if there is any hope.

  4. AL Says:

    Hey Arthur, Muning does the same. You smart cat!

  5. Gattina Says:

    I has diabetes

  6. Sharon Wagner Says:

    I keep meaning to take some movies of my cats. Especially when Hana carries her favorite sock.

  7. Julie Says:

    Luna knows to take treats in moderation and avoid having to go on diets! lol. Cute video. Happy COT!

  8. The Chair Speaks Says:

    Haha, Luna is one clever cat.

  9. Hoshi Says:

    True… being a cool cat is very tough work!!
    I loved the video 🙂

  10. TT&TOT Gang Says:

    The video froze up and stopped running on me–sure looked cute tho!

Leave a Reply

