Yoda luna

COT is hosted by http://www.gattinamycats.blogspot.com

Quit staring at my lightsabre. You ain’t comin’ near it. I protect it with my life.

Hey how dare you come nearer! Are you trying to force my hand?

I can do this in my sleep.

Not convinced? Fine. I shall show you a couple of my moves then.

Okay, I’m now bored of entertaining you Humans. Don’t you guys have work or something? I still need my endless supply of expensive food, you know.

Tags:

12 Responses to “Yoda luna”

  1. Katz (And Other) Tales Says:

    Make sure you keep getting that expensive cat food! After all, you’re earning it by all this modelling

  2. AL Says:

    Oh nice pose! Very photogenic okay get some rest now!

    AL

  3. We love Luna Says:

    Hello sweet friend!
    wow adorable pictures!
    I perfectly understand your feelings!Those humans don’t have sense, they always have that flax box in hands!
    Now I think you deserve a good nap!
    purrs and love
    luna

  4. Julie Says:

    I believe you are a great jedi, Luna. Sorry to hear that Arthur is on a diet, he does have such a great sad face maybe it won’t last long. Happy COT!

  5. Cindy Says:

    That is too cute.

  6. Gattina Says:

    Aaww ! what a cutie ! I melt, lol !

  7. Hoshi Says:

    Very funny : )
    Feel your force!!!

  8. Irishcoda Says:

    I love those pictures of Luna! Luna and Munchkin could be twins. 🙂

  9. Luna Says:

    Cute pictures. You looks cute Joda Luna!

  10. The Chair Speaks Says:

    Love Luna’s kungfu stance on the second last picture!

  11. Jewelgirls Katz Says:

    Hey Yoda do you want to come out and play?
    I am a BIG fan of light sabers!
    🙂 Your new friend Anakin
    and family Spooky,Daisy,Aniwa and Nelly.

  12. Carla Says:

    I know you feel SAFE having this gedi in the house:)

Leave a Reply

