In trouble

Hi guys.

Sorry we have not been updating much. I’ve made the biggest mistake of 2010 (yes I know 2010 just started but I’m already sure nothing can top this).

I knocked into my water bowl (again) and spilled water on the floor, causing J’s mom to fall and break her leg. Everything is chaotic, hence the lack of updates.

This is a Bad Mistake right? And to think my New Year Resolution is to be less clumsy, eat less, and use the litter tray properly. Think I shall go and drown my guilt in food. And practice my “I’m sorry already” face more.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

