Cats on Tuesdays

COT is hosted by http://www.gattinamycats.blogspot.com

It’s official. The moon really lost her memory.

Either that, or she is intent on punishing J for leaving her alone for 3 months. It’s been 3 days and she has been most dramatically cold towards him.

In contrast, I have been absolutely delightful, if I may say so myself.

It’s really important to display affection towards Humans we love. I do that by meowing in J’s face at dawn.

Tags:

8 Responses to “Cats on Tuesdays”

  1. Katz (And Other) Tales Says:

    Purrfect way to say I Love You!

  2. The Chair Speaks Says:

    That what cats do to humans – meowing sweet nothings at dawn.

  3. Cindy Says:

    At first I thought you guys were leaning on the dining table. Meowing in the face in the morning is a good one.
    cindy

  4. AL Says:

    They meows as if they can pronounce my name…Alllll, Allll!

  5. Sharon Wagner Says:

    What pretty kitties.

  6. Julie Says:

    Sometimes my kitties will ignore me when I’ve only been gone a few days! Beautiful pics of beautiful kitties. Happy COT.

  7. CatSynth Says:

    That’s a great pare of poses. Similar pose and gaze, but different colors 🙂

  8. Irishcoda Says:

    They sure are pretty kitties! Luna and our Munchkin look alike

Leave a Reply

