Cats on Tuesdays

onthelooue0zz8COT is hosted by http://gattinamycats.blogspot.com/.

I hate it when Luna takes My Chair.

P1050231

P1050234

Don’t you think it is awfully rude of her to make herself so comfortable on My Chair?

P1050235

P1050241

I tried reasoning with her but she ignored me. She’s been doing that a lot lately. I wonder what it’s all about.

So I had no choice but to use the couch.

I tried my best to look really cute so that S would make Luna give me back My Chair. But she thinks I should be a man and get it back myself.

P1050244

I thought about it, but well, I fell asleep.

P1050246

After awhile, Luna finally left My Chair. She said she was done making her point, but I still don’t know what that is.

I’m glad to have My Chair back, but I wasn’t very sure if I liked it as much anymore. Luna left her Synthetic Teddy Bear Smell all over it!

P1050267

P1050266

I had to contemplate for about 30minutes.

Really, I don’t see all this hype about how she smells like a Synthetic Teddy Bear. S always turns her nose up at me and says I am Smelly Like Cat Food. But at least, that’s a Cat Related Smell.

Tags:

8 Responses to “Cats on Tuesdays”

  1. AL Says:

    Arthur you’re not being gentleman. give Luna some time in your chair, she looks very comfy, anyway the bed is sooo big enough for you. Hugs.

    Muning and Prudence

  2. cindy Says:

    Luna looks lovely in your chair. You look much more comfy on the bed.
    cindy

  3. This That & The Other Thing Says:

    Tsk, we have some of that going on here too, Arthur. With six it gets even more complicated!

  4. Julie Says:

    You should give up trying to understand women, Arthur, we don’t even understand ourselves. 🙂

  5. Sharon Wagner Says:

    A synthetic teddy bear smell…funny!

  6. Gattina Says:

    I think she is completely right, you don’t need a chair, she looks so decorative on it much better then you ! sit on the floor ! lol !
    Purrs & Hugs from Egypt !

  7. Pam Says:

    Arthur, never try to understand women! You will always be confused.

  8. Turbolotte Says:

    Goergous cats you have!!!

Leave a Reply

