The little witch turns 1 on halloween

Happy birthday to me!

Check out how tiny and funny looking I was back then.

Girls + Mother + 1 Extra #2

With my sister, Misty.

Mew!

Here’s one of mom. Now you know where these eyes came from.

Girls + Mother #2

My first night in London.

Photo 21

And then I grew…

P4060004

And grew…

IMG_0288

And this is me today.

P1040746

P1040612

The best part of being a BSH? I have a 2 year growth potential. So tune in for many more surprises to come!

Tags:

One Response to “The little witch turns 1 on halloween”

  1. cindy Says:

    So precious!!
    cindy

Leave a Reply

