Top cat

onthelooue0zz8

Today for Cats on Tuesdays, we shall have a look at the dynamics of a dual-Cat household.

I have always been very accommodating towards Arthur since I’ve arrived, partly because I was the second Cat, and because I was very much smaller.

Now that I’ve grown big enough to take him on, I’m learning to stand my ground more.

Here is a video of me dominating both food bowls, a sure sign of a new regime!

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Top cat”

  1. Julie Says:

    My Winnie and Smokey do that battle here lol. I can move the bowls to opposite sides of the room and they will still try to dominate both. Happy COT!

  2. CatSynth Says:

    It does look like Luna is dominating both food dishes. Hopefully Arthur still has a chance to share.

    “Hi” from your friend Luna in California.

  3. Iris Says:

    Luna was hungry! I hope Arthur comes back and takes his share.

    Iris

  4. Katz (And Other) Tales Says:

    Way to go, Luna! Target tries to dominate the cat food but Au has a big paw when necessary. We blog Tuesdays and Fridays. How about you?

  5. dumbdolly Says:

    Hi everyone! Thanks for all the funny comments. We don’t worry too much about Arthur because he IS overweight haha.

  6. Splendid Little Stars Says:

    happens with catnip in our household!

  7. Gattina Says:

    You are a little bitch, just like Rosie, as soon as she sees that some of her siblings approach a bowl, she is right there, even when she is not hungry !

Leave a Reply

