Bella luna

Hello! Here is a picture to melt your hearts on a rainy Saturday morning.

P1040811

For the past two weeks, I’ve been extraordinarily well behaved. S thinks I’ve finally gotten over my hissy fits. J thinks I probably did something really really naughty which no one has discovered yet. Which is why I’m rolling around acting all cute and stuff so that Arthur will take the blame when the misdeed finally comes to light!

Well, they just have to wait and see to find out who is right =p

P1040808

On a sidenote, here is a video of me carrying my silver pompom in my mouth. S did not realise I had it in my mouth until she played it back (which explains the toilet scene because she thought I lost it in the loo).

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

