Boxes

The purple box used to belong to Arthur’s.

P1040673

And then one day I thought to myself, why should he have it?

So I made it mine.

P1040676

He decided to look sorry for himself in a discarded box instead.

P1040680

He was actually plotting his revenge. See the grey bit at the bottom right of the photo? Yup that’s me. He was planning to ambush and pounce out on me.

P1040678

Too bad I was quicker than him! He didn’t even know what hit him. Silly Arthur.

P1040679

When my ears look like that, don’t mess with me! I mean business.

P1040677

Tags:

2 Responses to “Boxes”

  1. Gattina Says:

    Wonderful if you participate in Cats on Tuesday ! how funny that you two Arthurs have the same name ! You are both very very cute !

  2. dumbdolly Says:

    thanks! we added the link, but not sure if we did it correctly haha

Leave a Reply

