For those who missed me…

Here are some recent portraits of me. Noticed how I’m not wearing a collar these days? S and J decided I look nicer this way. Well, I’m not complaining!

P1040141

P1040145

P1040110

P1040112

P1040107

Took a car ride in the same crate as Arthur. He has never been good with car rides, so he sat all the way at the back and I cuddled up to him. I think I am very comforting because he did not shriek or whine, which is unheard of!

I am also going through a Phase now. If you stroke me I will slink away in annoyance. However, at around 2am every morning, I will suddenly feel attention-deprived. This is when I sit all 3.5kg of me on sleeping Humans and purr loudly into their ears.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

