Elizabethan times

I don’t like Arthur. He is very mean to me when I have my collar on. He thinks I can’t see him.

DSC00838

I feel quite sorry for myself, even though S & J thinks nothing more than my pride is wounded.

DSC00837

But pride is very important to a Cat! Especially when Annoying Arthur keeps insulting me.

DSC00841

I am draping myself sulkily on the furniture to bring my point across to the Humans. As for Annoying Arthur, I smack him when he mocks me. He deserves every bit of it!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

