Friendly meow

DSC00790

This was day 1. Sorry for the blurry picture…S snapped this on her hp in a hurry! If you look really carefully you can sort of see me under the sofa.

Arthur was kind of scared of me at first, even though I was really nice and friendly! It has been three days since I’ve reached Singapore, and after the initial tremulous greeting he gave me, we are finally friends. Friends who chase each other around the house and wrestle for fun. Arthur is a tattle-tale though…every time he loses he will go whining to S and J.

Will post more pictures soon! We are sharing our food/water bowl and litter tray now. It’s less boring now that I have a furry friend!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

