Is this better than your Human Economy Class?

J and S knew I have a Shy-ness problem with foreign objects, so they got the pet transport company to courier my box earlier so that I have enough time to make friends with it. The easier way would be to use my existing crate, but given the rate of my growth, they decided to go with a bigger one. Even though I’m kind of shy, they felt they could capitalise on my curiosity.

And it worked.

P5070005

Slightly worried at first…

P5070007

P5120019

Settling in!

P5120017

J also made it a point to check for any splinters. See, that’s why I adore him.

P5120014

S thinks my face is changing again. She thinks I have a scrunchy nose now. Do I?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

