Me and my resplendent behind

pict6374

pict6370

J thinks it is time for me to join Weight Watchers’ Anonymous. I’m not even eating that much these days, so it’s really not my fault.

S suspects it’s my perchance for midnight snacks…like, you know how they say the first step to losing weight is to cut supper? She wants me to give up my 12 midnight meal. Or the 2am one. Or the 4am one. I personally think the Humans are just finding an excuse because they are too lazy to feed me. You think?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

