Purple fingers

dsc00622

Hello! J’s mom is finally back from London. I was really pleased, because being the clingy baby I am, I don’t like it when the house gets too quiet.

She got me a new toy! Along with my Whiskas milk, and some Whiskas pouches, which unfortunately I didn’t quite fancy.

dsc00620

dsc00621

Tags:

3 Responses to “Purple fingers”

  1. Artemis Says:

    Artémis has the same giant fingers, save that they’re red!!!

  2. dumbdolly Says:

    Haha! That is super coincidental! Arthur’s is really cheap…I think it was 1quid?

  3. Artemis Says:

    Same one! 😛

Leave a Reply

