Moments with Melment

p1030916

Melissa and Clement came to visit today. Didn’t really fancy Melissa very much this time…I think she smells of Doggie. I like Clement though! Sharon gave Melissa some of my Vita Dental Treats. I took it from her and went some distance away to eat. In a bid to make me come to her, she started talking to me in Meow. That made me really confused, and when I’m confused I look like that:

p1030936

She looks Human, smells of Dog and she speaks Cat! What is she???

I give up. Thinking and trying to figure out something as tricky as this is very tiring. See, I can’t even decide whether I want to sit or lie down. 

p1030935

Ahh. Horizontal always works for me. 

p1030933

Tags:

Leave a Reply

