The one with the mouse and snake

This is a snake that Sharon got me off ebay. She forgot to specify that I wanted a pink one, but this black glittery one is also quite pretty. I haven’t figured out what it is for yet (supposed to be for hugging and kicking). Right now, I’m still in the batting and chasing stage.

My orange mouse!!!  I was really sad two days ago because I lost my orange mouse =( Nobody could find it! So Jamin gave me a new blue one and told me not to lose that again because Sharon got 5 of them, and I’m supposed to save 2 for Arthur.

Tags:

2 Responses to “The one with the mouse and snake”

  1. Artemis Says:

    Soooooooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

