Sleeping Beauty wakes up

Sharon and Jamin were getting slightly worried because I have been so good for the past few days. So last night at 11pm, I finally decided to reveal my true self! 

With a fishing pole toy from Selfridges.

I thought Jamin stole my mouse, hence the indignant meow. 

Jamin doesn’t have school again today due to the snow. It makes me happy to have constant company around the house! I am also eating very well, and often beg for food. 

p2020003

I often charge over to the food bowl the minute it touches the ground. In my haste, I accidentally left my tail in the water bowl and only realised it (to my greatest horror) awhile later.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

