Absolute balderdash!

When I’m not following Jamin around, I’m following the Balderdash box.

Remember how it used to be under the coffee table?

p131000111

Now it is on the window ledge. 

p2020002
p2020001

See the snow? I was very fascinated…never saw anything like that! Jamin’s school is cancelled due to the heavy snow (6 inches of it!) so he gets to stay home with me the whole of today. Hehe. I like following him around the house. I hope it continues snowing!

p2020001_2

p/s. I fell asleep on the window sill and missed a red-breasted robin =(

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

