My hangout places

Let me introduce some of my favorite spots in the house to you.

1) Sofa arm rest.

p1310009

photo-26

2) J’s lap. In fact, I was a really good girl last night and slept peacefully on the bed throughout the night.

photo-24

photo-2311

photo-25

And yes, I am aware that the throw is almost the same colour as me.

3) Coffee table ledge.

p1310012a

S ordered a little bed for me and J is going to clear out the coffee table ledge and put the bed on it. It will be my day time snooze place.

I seem like I’m always sleeping, but that’s because I’m still a growing kitten! Everyone thinks I grew overnight. See, the sleeping does help.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

