I’m here!!!

photo-20

One of the first things I did was to rock climb up the sofa to explore. Then I realise I can’t get down. So I think I shall sit here and pout.

photo-23

I’m tiny, aren’t I. Though apparently Arthur was still tinier. This is me exfoliating J’s hand and sneaking a few little bites.

photo-21

J finally carried me off, but I climbed (Note: climb, like Spiderman, not jump) back up again.

photo

Fed, watered, explored area from sofa 1 to coffee table. All ready to snooze!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “I’m here!!!”

  1. mel Says:

    she’s sooooo pretty!

  2. dumbdolly Says:

    she is, right! arthur is going to be so smitten.

Leave a Reply

