Snooze-y likes milk

dsc00448

Apparently this was what I looked like when Sharon left. I didn’t even stir when the door slammed shut!

dsc00444

Jamin brought back Whiskas Kitten Milk for me in December. They don’t sell Whiskas ones here…only lousy substitutes. I didn’t like it at first, but lately I’ve developed a real fondness for it! Sharon is not a fan of diary products, so she always watch with amusement when i lap up a saucer of milk greedily. I have also caught on that milk comes from the fridge, so I would follow people into the kitchen and meow expectantly at the fridge.

dsc00443

dsc00445

Milk makes me go all soft and cuddley!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

