My love-hate relationship with the Macbook

dsc00399

dsc00398

dsc00397

The Macbook is this rectangular think that has moving pictures and sounds coming from it. Don’t quite like it because sometimes, the people I love pay more attention to it than to me. At the same time however, I do get a huge kick from walking across the keyboard (especially halfway through A Movie). Usually I can successfully close all the Webpages, or mute it, or chat to random humans on Skype or MSN, or all of the above.

Today is a good day. I managed to make Jamin’s Bookmark Bar vanish completely, and I don’t think he found it yet.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

