I was sterilized today =(

dsc00364

The car ride there was really scary. I think I really don’t like car rides. The sound and movements scare me, and for the whole journey, I sat trembling in S’s lap.

dsc00366

This was after the procedure. J was not strangling me, he was propping me up because I was too groggy. I think I meowed sadly a couple of times, and I can barely walk. Kept tripping over my own feet!

dsc00367

So disorientated that I crawled into my safe corner and fell asleep upon reaching home. Wobbling around is pretty tiring.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

