My favorite cuddle chair

dsc00361

dsc00357

dsc00358

dsc00359

Everyone refers to this particular chair as the “magic chair”. Although I am a really friendly cat and I love cuddles, I still have my independent moods you know? But chances are, even when I’m in A Mood, I will still jump onto your lap if you sit on this chair and call my name.

The following picture is specially for Sophie’s mummy, because she insinuated that I have a big tummy.

dsc00363

Actually, I was in that position because I fell back asleep mid-stretch. It happens quite a lot.

Today, J and S went for lunch at Da Paolo and they found this little pet shop that sells tons (well by Singapore standards) of pedigreed cats! There were Ragdolls, Birmans, British Shorthairs, Bengals, Persians, Russian Blues, Exotic Shorthairs and Maine Coons! Basically all the breeds that S considered when she was hunting for a sister for me. The Coon was seriously massive and really gorgeous in a crazily ostentatious and majestic way. But I think she is glad she chose Luna, a BSH, because they look amazing in real life even without all the fanfare of a Coon!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

