Butter’s cameo appearance

dsc00354

Hello. I can’t say I’m thrilled to be in this silly red hat. Can’t believe J bought it for S and she actually wore it all evening.

Anyway, Arthur is meant to be the one with the hat and saying Merry Christmas to all. But his fur is too short for the clip to hold. Today is also not a good day to put a pointy hat on him because he was thoroughly frustrated by a laser point he was chasing. He emitted this irritated tsktsktsk chatter.

So yes, it’s me. Do I look grumpy? I guess I do. But really, I do wish all of you a Merry Christmas, and a blessed New Year!

Leave a Reply

