The room with a view

dsc00344

Check out how much I’ve grown! No longer the baby of the house. Kind of. Okay not really, I’m still very much a baby and I love attention.

dsc00337

I was really really angry at J today because he decided to give me a bath. Apparently both S and J are allergic to me when I’m not bathed frequently? What rubbish. Granted, the bath water did turn grey, but still! The picture above is an example of my naughty/angry ears.

dsc00341

And lastly, here’s a cute picture of me (or in S’s words: “This is Arthur being silly again”). I likey how the world looks like that.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

