I now have a Favorite Flavour

Actually not really, but I definitely know what I hate. I hate Chicken flavoured anything.

dsc00313

I also discovered that if I give Sharon a Certain Look and accompany that Certain Look with appropriate talking, she gets really excited and will coo over me. I like that.

dsc00316

dsc00318

Oh and Tail has been growing longer, thicker and stripier lately. I’m quite pleased with it so I wag it at every opportunity I’ve got. Sometimes I look at it with disbelief too.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

